Kontakt

Bei Fragen zum Leibniz-Jahr 2016 helfen wir gerne weiter.

Anschrift

Leibniz-Gemeinschaft
Chausseestraße 111
10115 Berlin

Koordination

David Schelp
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 47
schelp@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Redaktion (print/online)

Stefanie Hardick
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 47
hardick@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Christoph Herbort-von Loeper
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 48
herbort@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

David Schelp
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 47
schelp@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Julia Ucsnay
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 45
ucsnay@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Veranstaltungen

Axel Rückemann
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 46
rueckemann@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Marlen Sommer
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 690
sommer@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

Ausstellungen

Sophie Plagemann
Tel.: 030 / 20 60 49 - 47
plagemann@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de

 

 

 

Top